ASRP – styrelse

OrdförandeVice Ordförande
Johanna Sällberg
070-271 6901
Karolina Hafdell
karolina@asrp.se
ordforande@asrp.seviceordforande@asrp.se

Avelsrådets ordförandeSekreterare/Ordinarie ledamot
Maria Fernström
maria@asrp.se
Cornelia Westlund
cornelia@asrp.se
avelsrad@asrp.sesekreterare@asrp.se

Marknadsansvarig/Ordinarie ledamotEkonomiansvarig/Ordinarie ledamot
Linda Glambeck
070-845 5521
linda@asrp.se
Pernilla Wallenius Ödlund

pernilla@asrp.se
marknad@asrp.seekonomi@asrp.se

Hingstansvarig/Ordinarie ledamotKansli/Ordinarie ledamot
Ingela Johansson
ingela@asrp.se
Sofie Jansson
sofie@asrp.se
hingstar@asrp.sekansli@asrp.se

Medlemsansvarig/Ordinarie ledamot
Anne Engqvist
anne@asrp.se
medlem@asrp.se

SuppleantSuppleant
Ann Bengtsson
ann@asrp.se
Johanna Grant Boklund
johanna@asrp.se

SuppleantSuppleant
Jennie Liljeblad
jennie@asrp.se
AnnaMalin Lydén
annamalin@asrp.se

VALBEREDNING
Marie Andersson
070-533 6019
branneback@swipnet.se
Gustaf Johansson
070-511 0850
chapman757@hotmail.se

Ruth Börjesson
073-687 4335
stall.phem@telia.com