ASRP – styrelse

OrdförandeVice Ordförande
Johanna Sällberg
Norra Rörum Lilltuna gård 1
243 92 Höör
070-271 6901
Karolina Hafdell


karolina@asrp.se
ordforande@asrp.seviceordforande@asrp.se

Sekreterare Avelsrådets ordförande
Cornelia Westlund
Sennans Ängväg 10
313 94 Sennan
cornelia@asrp.se
Helena Gruhb



sekreterare@asrp.se avelsrad@asrp.se

MarknadsansvarigEkonomiansvarig/adjungerad
Linda Glambeck
070-845 5521
linda@asrp.se
Pernilla Wallenius Ödlund


marknad@asrp.seekonomi@asrp.se

HingstansvarigStoansvarig
Lena Henriques

Sofie Jansson
sofie@asrp.se
hingstar@asrp.sekansli@asrp.se

Medlemsansvarig
Anne Engqvist
anne@asrp.se
medlem@asrp.se

SuppleantSuppleant
Ann Bengtsson
ann@asrp.se
Josefine Mohlin


Suppleant
Jeanette Heurlin

VALBEREDNING
Gustaf Johansson
070-511 0850
chapman757@hotmail.se



Maria Sundin

Marie Knutsson